China is insane. It's loud, messy, murderous and superhumid. Oh and the air is nearly unbreathable. But hey, I'm fine, kind of. I'm still pretty confused, it doesn't feel like I'm abroad, it rather feels like being on another planet, in a total different solar system far, far away from the milky way. the simplest things are hard to do, today I intended to buy a facial creme and when using it I thought it was a foot creme - after looking at the bottle for 10 minutes I saw the character for "water" - so I have to use the creme with water! ... you know what I mean? even using a creme is tough. Oh well, I just realized I don't feel like writing now. I need to check out the ten books we got today for the Chinese courses. Those courses are going to kill me. Might be that I don't even reach the courses because on my way to uni there is a huge crossroad. crossroads are freaky and insane here. everybody goes at the same time and everybody is haunking at the same time. I will be a wreak even before reaching the classroom.